Kontaktinformation till upphandling- och inköpsenheten

Charlotte Andersson
Telefon: 011-15 62 52

charlotte.andersson2@norrkoping.se

Magnus Böckert
Telefon: 011-15 62 53

magnus.bockert@norrkoping.se

Elin Dolk
Telefon: 011-15 62 54

elin.dolk@norrkoping.se

Linda Holdaj
Telefon: 011-15 62 50

linda.holdaj@norrkoping.se

Clifford Landin
Telefon: 011-15 62 51

clifford.landin@norrkoping.se

Julia Lindmark
Telefon: 011-15 62 56

julia.lindmark@norrkoping.se

Maria Petersson
Telefon: 011-15 62 55

maria.petersson2@norrkoping.se

Gustav Edström
Telefon: 011-15 62 57

gustav.edstrom@norrkoping.se